5 inspired vegetarian sandwiches | Recipe: French Swiss Melt
do you folks not understand what vegan or vegetarian means?! EGGS is NOT considered vegetarian nor vegan folks. if you are a true vegan/vegetarian you do not harm any life form weather living or in embryonic form.
eggs are considered vegetarian, just not vegan, actually. and there is no 'embryonic form'! it's unfertilized so there is no embryo there. i don't particularly agree with eating eggs but what you said is wrong.